Board of Directors

Bodil Nyboe Andersen

Chairman of the Board
Bodil Nyboe Andersen
Former Governor of the
Central Bank of Denmark

Jesper Kirstein

Board Member & Founder
Jesper Kirstein
j.kirstein@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 51

Benedicte Vibe Christensen

Board Member
Benedicte Vibe Christensen
Former Deputy Director of the
The International Monatary Fund (IMF)

Employees

SørenDalThomsen_1073 CU

CEO
Søren Dal Thomsen
sdt@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 65

Andreas Weilby

COO
Andreas Weilby
a.weilby@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 62

MartinSoenderskov_1620 CU

President, Boston Office
Martin Sønderskov Nielsen
m.nielsen@kirstein.as
+1 617 217 2840

Jakob Hommel

Principal
Jakob Hommel
j.hommel@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 61

Philip Riise

Principal
Philip Riise
p.riise@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 66

Christian Folke

Principal
Christian Folke
c.folke@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 68

PhilipGarde_1804 CU

Head of Sales
Philip Garde
p.garde@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 54

DitteKjeldsen_1674 CU

Accounting and Bookkeeping
Ditte Kjeldsen
d.kjeldsen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 60

Photocomingsoon

Operating Consultant
NN

Andreas_Zangenberg_1901

Investment Analyst
Andreas Zangenberg Jensen
a.jensen@spektrum.as
+45 44 22 89 84

Anna Emilie

Investment Analyst
Anna Emilie Lundegaard
a.lundegaard@spektrum.as
+45 44 22 89 84

David

Investment Analyst
David Bentzon-Ehlers
d.bentzon@spektrum.as
+45 44 22 89 87

AnneMette_151102

CEO, Kirstein Agg. Holding
Anne Mette Lytzen
am.lytzen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 56

Julie Sofie Thaning

Communication Consultant
Julie Sofie Thaning
j.thaning@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 60

HelleHind_1386 CU

Administration
Helle Hind
h.hind@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 52

Kit_1836

Communication Assistant 
Kit Christoffersen
info@spektrum.as
+45 44 22 90 50