Bestyrelsen

Bodil Nyboe Andersen

Bestyrelsesformand
Bodil Nyboe Andersen
Tidligere direktør for
Danmarks Nationalbank

Jesper Kirstein

Stifter og bestyrelsesmedlem
Jesper Kirstein
j.kirstein@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 51

AnneMette_151102

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Anne Mette Lytzen
Adm. direktør, Kirstein Agg. Holding
am.lytzen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 56

Medarbejdere

SørenDalThomsen_1073 CU

Administrerende direktør
Søren Dal Thomsen
sdt@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 65

Andreas Weilby

Direktør 
Andreas Weilby
a.weilby@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 62

MartinSoenderskov_1620 CU

President, Boston Office
Martin Sønderskov Nielsen
m.nielsen@kirstein.as
+1 617 933 7266

Jakob Hommel

Principal
Jakob Hommel
j.hommel@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 61

Philip Riise

Principal
Philip Riise
p.riise@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 66

Christian Folke

Principal
Christian Folke
c.folke@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 68

PhilipGarde_1804 CU

Head of Relations
Philip Garde
p.garde@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 54

Andreas_Tolnø_2322

Investeringskonsulent
Andreas Tolnø
a.tolnoe@spektrum.as
+45 44 22 89 84

AnneSofieJoensen_2240

Executive Coordinator
Anne Sofie Kjær Joensen
a.joensen@spektrum.as
+45 44 22 89 89

Anna Emilie

Investeringsanalytiker
Anna Emilie Lundegaard
a.lundegaard@spektrum.as
+45 44 22 89 84

Mads_Jørgensen_2291

Investeringsanalytiker
Mads Jørgensen
m.joergensen@spektrum.as
+45 44 22 89 87

Andreas_Palshof_2369

Investeringsanalytiker
Andreas Palshof
a.palshof@spektrum.as
+45 44 22 89 84

HelleHind_1386 CU

Administration
Helle Hind
h.hind@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 52

Julie Sofie Thaning

Kommunikationskonsulent
Julie Sofie Thaning
j.thaning@spektrum.as
+45 33 18 99 60

Kit_1836

Kommunikationsassistent
Kit Christoffersen
info@spektrum.as
+45 44 22 90 50

DitteKjeldsen_1674 CU

Regnskab og bogføring
Ditte Kjeldsen
d.kjeldsen@kirstein.as
+45 33 18 99 60